INTRODUCING MYSELF TO STEEMIT

I am Okoye-Abosi Matthew Chukwuedochie. From Amaezike village Agulu, Anambra State, Nigeria. I'm a lover of football and a good writer in Igbo language. I have written a book in Igbo language named NNUKWU NTUZIAKA MAKA UMUIGBO. image
I'm also a B.Sc holder in Marketing, the knowledge I got from it enabled me to manage my first supermarket(Dominion supermarket) well. I love marketing activities, but my love for Igbo language, culture, Proverbs, and way of life is the greatest. I'm happy to be part of Steemit members, and I promise that I will entertain Igbo lovers with my Proverbs and stories. And also teach the ones that doesn't understand some key Igbo words. Thank you all for welcoming me here. One ❤.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now