Hi Steemit! Introducing ME, Sondra Parys ; Coach & Entrepreneur ; Fit & Fab

Hey, whatsup, Hello (if you sang that... you're my new best friend)

I am so excited to be here with you all today. Over the last few years I have been growing my platform as a coach and have been eager to share my expertise and passion with more people. I can especially thank @joeparys for introducing this incredible opportunity with me.

I envision #steemit as a way for me to continue to spread joy, inspiration, knowledge, and a multitude of unique experiences to the world. But before I can dive further in... here's a short taste of who I am and what I am all about.

snow 6.jpg

Get to know me in 3 sentences.

1- #Coaching is in my blood
2- Health and #Fitness is in my heart
3- Changing peoples lives is apart of my #soul

I used to be on the search to find my ultimate purpose in life. Now that my vision is clear, I work every day to continue to develop it. But more importantly, to share it with others.

Check out my quick intro video below!

Born and raised in Chicago, IL ... I currently reside in Charlotte, NC where I’m a NCAA Volleyball Coach and Holistic Health and Fitness Entrepreneur. I have dedicated the last decade of countless experiences, education, talent, and passion to help individuals live fulfilled happy and healthy lives.

I am working on my certification with Precision #Nutrition and have a Masters Degree in Counselor Education. My professional career has consisted of years of coaching NCAA D1 & D11 programs. While my fitness career has been filled with countless hours in the gym as a former D1 volleyball player and current strength and conditioning enthusiast. I love every minute of mentoring the student athletes I have worked with, which is why I am here today to share my life and ultimate passion with many many more.

snow 7.jpg

As a coach, I give people what they need to feel great about being exactly where they are while implementing the appropriate structure to help them achieve desired health, wellness, and fitness goals. And by sharing my journey here on #steemit you will get to experience it all with me.

In my personal time I enjoy the simple things in life. Faith, Family, Friends, and of course #FUN. I have found a great amount of joy traveling the world, staying active and healthy, exploring history while creating memories with friends, and of course giving back to as many as I can. I pride myself on the foundation and character that has made me who I am today. A fun, caring, hard working woman who simply enjoys bringing a smile to the faces of those around her.

Everyday is gift. Keep it simple.

Give Grace.
Show Gratitude.
Stay humble.

& know....the best is always yet to come.

xoxo,
Sondra

#sonrisecoaching

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now