Hello Steemit!

image

Hey everyone, just wanted to pop in and introduce myself to this unique and really awesome platform!

My name is Sean, Im 27 and I'm an entrepreneur starting out with an ecommerce business selling my own clothing line! I also love video games (especially anything elderscrolls related), reading, Philosophy, and travel. I have an amazing girlfriend, Bre who is my twin flame, and my best friend.

I really love the whole idea behind this type of social media platform, and I'm excited to see where it goes and to meet new people!

I would really love to get to know more of you and to start off some dialogue is like to ask: if you could travel anywhere right now, where would YOU go and who would you take with you?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center