Let me Introduce a South Asian Girl Who Loves Travelling and Food

Hi!

I am Anusri, a Bengali girl from the very Southern part of Asia. Currently I am living in Dhaka, Bangladesh, an evergreen country. I was born and brought up in a very beautiful village area here. From my childhood I loved to visit different places and meet nice people, or you can call it is my passion.

img_0994.jpg

Apart from working, I use my free time traveling, reading, writing, cooking, vlogging, discovering new places and different kinds of foods.

Below some of my recent traveling photos [Country Nepal].

img_1021.jpg

Shanti Stupa, Pokhara, Nepal

20210314_173842.jpg

Kathmandu Durbar Square, Nepal

img_1142.jpg

Hotel we stay at Kathmandu: Hotel Shangri~La

20210312_214538.jpg

Famous Nepali Thali

img_0796.jpg

I love this night clam moment

img_0992.jpg

I would love to share with you my life goals, my passion and my bitter sweet travel experiences including beautiful places I visited, tips and tricks on how to plan for a cost effective travel, my stories and my knowledge that I have gained .

I deeply hope you people will support me and accept me with your kindness to continue my journey with this awesome community.

Peace✌love ❤ positively 🙂oF

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency