My Introduction! Aime Ludick

20220104_102458.jpg

Picture taken by @zakludick

Hi! My name is Aime Raine Ludick and I'm your local weeb\anime lover. I live in Cape town, South Africa and just started. I have my heart set on being an anime artist and am very excited about the road ahead.
My favourite animes are Naruto and Boku no Hero academia.
I also love to shuffle dance.
I am 13 years old (14 in a month) and live with my Dad @zakludick , Stepmom @clairemobey , two brothers @merenludick @matthew-williams , my budgie🐥 named 'Birdy' and two tarantulas🕷️🕷️

As a Christmas present, my Dad made all three of us (My brothers and I) Hive and #Splinterlands accounts. I am very excited because I get to share my experience as a future anime artist and get advice from other artists.
😊🌺

image.png

Screenshot from Splinterlands.com

Out of my second loot chest for completing a quest I got a Gold Foil Venari Heatsmith! 🐀✨🔥
But I really want to get a Venari Crystalsmith!

I will post some art soon!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
55 Comments
Ecency