Love Sniper Intro Post Curation #189

Hello everyone!

This is Love Sniper, OCD's newest bot created by @rishi556 that scours the Hive blockchain for first posts published by newbies. If the first post is not an intro post, @lovesniper will drop a comment indicating that the newbie is encouraged to publish an introduction post. Love sniper will then follow the newbie to monitor if he/she has posted his/her introduction post.

If the post is an intro post, a comment is still dropped on the post congratulating the newbie. The post is then evaluated by OCD curators for upvote consideration. Not all intro posts are recommended for OCD upvote. Only those intro posts that are decent enough based on curators' discretion are to be recommended for an upvote.

Here the recommended posts for OCD upvote for this batch of intro post curation:

Newbie: @yoseph7


[ENG/ESP] Presentation On Hive Blog / Presentación En Hive Blog

image.png Hello friends of Hive Blog, I am pleased to greet you. I am Joseph Contreras. Venezuelan nationalized Colombian in 2018. I am 32 years old. Father of a 7 year old princess named Camila. She is the reason and motivation of every day to always keep going forward no matter the adversities that life puts in our way. I have a super special, intelligent, warrior partner with whom I have been in a relationship for 8 years with ups and downs, like any other couple, I would think.

Newbie: @spacemaxout


My Introduction to hive on BDcommunity.

Hello my fellow people....today I'm glad to introduce my self in this amazing platform....My self Amjad.....and I live in Dhaka, Bangladesh....and today I'm going to introduce myself here....so recently I saw my friend writing something on notepad so...when I saw I asked him that what he is writing...then he says that this is platform for creator's......and I still wanted to be a independent creator.......then he says that this is a platform named hive.blog it's an amazing plat for those people who wanted to show there skill like photography,gaming, content writing and so on..

Newbie: @zamzami93


Our First Introduction To Hive

Hi everybody. We are from Indonesia, Aceh province, Indonesia is an archipelagic country, Indonesia has almost 17,000 islands with 34 provinces. The province of Aceh is located at the westernmost tip of the Indonesian state with a geographical location of the sea connected to the Indian Ocean and the Malacca Strait. Today I tried my luck to be able to communicate with everyone in this world through Hive. I believe in this hive I can share moments, stories, education and make many friends from various countries. Thanks to @umar97 for introducing this hive to me. Hopefully I can provide something positive and useful for hive users.

Newbie: @danyogi


My First Introduction to Hive

Hello everyone! I am Đan - from Nha Trang in Viet Nam It gives me a great pleasure to be known about Hive by my bro @dodovietnam . I hope that it will be an both interesting and meaningful here.

Newbie: @davehayes2


Brand New... Well to Peakd!

I'll try and keep this new post briefish

I'm Dave, a veteran in terms of Internet and Affiliate Marketing

From 2000 to 2008 I was focused on opportunity promotion.Then I had a light bulb moment after reading a book and started in the business of list building


Newbie: @thaosuong


My First Introduction To Hive

Hello everyone,

First of all, thank you @dodovietnam for his enthusiastic guidance and I am super excited to start my journey of sharing and exploring in Hive. Today is my first day here, so I can’t wait to introduce a little bit about myself.


Newbie: @ladyunicorn


🦄 ¡Bienvenidos a Unicornland! 🦄 [ESP/ENG]

Hiiii, I introduce myself; my name is Laura España, yes, España like the country, I am known as Lalo or Lady Unicorn; I am 21 years old, I am a student of Cinematography or Cinematography Direction at the Universidad Nacional Experimental de las Artes (UNEARTE), in Caracas-Venezuela, place where I live and where I was born.

Newbie: @abbyswizabby


Are You On Hive Yet? I Am!

Hello beautiful people, this is my first post and my introduction post to Hive Blog.

I look forward to making new friends and to building this community with my quality input.

First of all thank you to @ajorundon for introducing Hive Blog to me and mentoring me on how to get registered, create content and to engage on Hive Blog.


Newbie: @bigbarger


#introduceyourself

Hello all in Hive land. I'm still pretty new to this and figuring things out. I found this place by starting to play splinterlands. So far I have been doing ok (now that I bought a Mylar).

Newbie: @sunnysuri


Tada - My Introduction to Hive

Hello HIVE, hello everybody! It is so awsome when I am here from @dodovietnam’s invitation - He told me about this wonderful platform, which made me so excited. Hopefully, I can find a lot of fun, make new friends and learn new things here.

Please help us welcome our newbies! Hopefully, they will have an awesome stay in the platform and they will be here for long. To the featured newbies, your Hive and OCD family welcome you with open arms! Have a blast!

OCD Has a Hive Witness ... @OCD-Witness!

You can vote for @ocd-witness, with HiveSigner or on Hive Witnesses.


@ocdb supports community curation!
You can delegate to @ocdb for daily liquid hive returns from curation rewards - check out thegoodwhales.io.

Join our Discord channel for more information.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center