[ENG/ESP] Presentation On Hive Blog / Presentación En Hive Blog

img_0.7700998692900056.jpg

image.png

Hello friends of Hive Blog, I am pleased to greet you. I am Joseph Contreras. Venezuelan nationalized Colombian in 2018. I am 32 years old. Father of a 7 year old princess named Camila. She is the reason and motivation of every day to always keep going forward no matter the adversities that life puts in our way. I have a super special, intelligent, warrior partner with whom I have been in a relationship for 8 years with ups and downs, like any other couple, I would think.

Hola amigos de Hive Blog, me complace saludarles. Soy Joseph Contreras. Venezolano nacionalizado colombiano en el 2018. Tengo 32 años. Padre de una princesa de 7 años que se llama Camila. Es la razón y motivación de cada día seguir siempre adelante sin importar las adversidades que la vida nos coloca en el camino. Tengo una pareja súper especial inteligente guerrera con la cual llevo 8 años de relación de altos y bajos creería que como cualquier pareja.

image.png

img_0.08797895010256522.jpg

image.png

I met Hive Blog through @attom1515, with whom I share a love for sports. He shared with me about the interesting experiences he has had in Hive and awakened my interest, so I made the decision to start writing and sharing with others my life experiences. I am particularly a soccer fan. And since I was a child I started practicing it and making known that talent that God gave me.

Conocí de Hive Blog a través de @attom1515, con quién comparto la afición por el deporte. Él me compartió acerca de las interesantes experiencias que ha tenido en Hive y despertó mi interés, así que tomé la decisión de empezar a escribir y compartir con otros mis experiencias de vida. Particularmente soy aficionado al fútbol. Y desde que era un niño lo empecé a practicar y dando a conocer ese talento que Dios me regaló.

image.png

img_0.5128189822136453.jpg

image.png

When I was 10 years old I was able to play my first national team with the Mérida National Team in Venezuela and I got a 5th place. From that moment began the great story of my life in sports. In 2004 I was called to practice with the U17 national team with Merida FC students where I was selected by a great coach Miguel Rivas, who I remember with great respect and admiration.

Pudiendo a los 10 años jugar mi primer nacional con la selección de Mérida en Venezuela y lograr un 5to lugar. Desde ese momento comienza la gran historia de mi vida en el ámbito deportivo. En el 2004 fui llamado a prácticas con la selección sub 17 con estudiantes de Mérida FC donde fui seleccionado por un gran entrenador fallecido Miguel Rivas, a quien recuerdo con mucho respeto y admiración.

image.png

img_0.5433522780848152.jpg

img_0.23523557178563945.jpg

image.png

At the age of 15 I was playing in the western group playoffs and was eliminated in the round of 16. Despite not achieving the goal, that championship opened a door for me for the work done and being called by the coach Manolo Contreras to be reinforcement of Deportivo Tachira and play in the quarterfinals and semifinals where we lost to Vigia FC.

A los 15 años me encontraba jugando las eliminatorias del grupo occidental quedando eliminado en 8vos de final. A pesar de no lograr el cometido, ese campeonato me abrió una puerta por el trabajo desempeñado y ser llamado por el entrenador Manolo Contreras para ser refuerzo del deportivo Táchira y jugar 4tos de final y semifinales dónde perdimos con el vigía FC.

image.png

img_0.8261044994607805.jpg

image.png

But reaching other goals that at that time I did not see as a future opportunity in soccer. Achieving promotion to the U20 category of Merida FC students and with only 17 years old I was already one of the sporting promises reaching a contract with the ULA FC in 2010-2011 where I got one of my best sporting experiences, happily we got the title of champion which allowed the team to climb to play second division and at the same time leaving my comfort zone to other sporting experiences outside my city.

Pero alcanzando otros objetivos que en ese momento no veía como una oportunidad futura en el fútbol. Logrando ascender a la categoría sub 20 de estudiantes de Mérida FC y con tan solo 17 años ya era una de las promesas deportivas alcanzando una contratación con la ULA FC en el 2010 -2011 donde obtuve una de mis mejores experiencias deportivas, felizmente obtuvimos el título de campeón lo que le permitió al equipo subir a jugar segunda división y a la vez saliendo de mi zona de confort a otras experiencias deportivas fuera de mi ciudad.

image.png

img_0.22407961701985774.jpg

image.png

What came next was better, I got a contract for a year with San Antonio FC in the second division and leaving behind childhood, friends, family, even studies to give way to what I am passionate about to fulfill a dream. At the end of the contract with San Antonio FC I returned to my Merida I got a one year contract where every time the doors opened in an incredible way and without knowing that an Argentinean talent house was interested in my services as a player. Daniel Mendes FIFA agent, we managed to talk and reach an agreement, I signed a contract for one year to later sign with Valencia FC club and find experiences never lived before. To attend my commitments I had to move to the city of Valencia, Carabobo State, but halfway through the season I had a cruciate ligament injury and that was when I had to retire from the courts because the injury required surgery, but not everything could be bad was where I met the woman who is with me today.

Lo que vino después fue mejor, obtuve un contrato por un año con San Antonio FC de segunda división y dejando atrás la niñez, amigos, familia, incluso estudios para darle el paso a lo que me apasiona para cumplir un sueño. Al culminar el contrato con el San Antonio FC volví a mi Mérida obtuve un contrato de un año donde cada vez las puertas se abrían de una manera increíble y sin saber que un casa talento argentino estaba interesado en mis servicios como jugador. Daniel Mendes agente FIFA, logramos conversar y llegar a un acuerdo, firme un contrato por un año para posteriormente firmar con el Valencia FC club y encontrar experiencias nunca vividas. Para atender mis compromisos tuve que irme a vivir a la ciudad de Valencia, Estado Carabobo, pero a mitad de temporada tuve una lesión de ligamentos cruzados y fue cuando tuve que retirarme de las canchas porque la lesión requería de una intervención quirúrgica, pero no todo podría ser malo fue donde conocí a la mujer que hoy en día está conmigo.

image.png

img_0.881905239137893.jpg

image.png

As time went by I looked for a job in a bakery and simultaneously in a restaurant to keep myself busy and try not to think about what happened, where I had no knowledge in any of the areas but with the desire to always move forward and with the best disposition to learn. Achieving today to be an amateur cook both national and international meals and at this point I want to give a message to those people who feel they have lost everything and lack motivation; when a door closes others open today I am in Colombia working one of the things I like which is gastronomy and desserts and in free time I do exercise routines and of course what I have always liked which is playing soccer.

Al pasar el tiempo busque trabajo en una panadería y simultáneamente en un restaurante para mantenerme ocupado y tratar de no pensar en lo sucedido. donde no tenía conocimiento en ninguna de las áreas pero con las ganas de seguir siempre adelante y con la mejor disposición de aprender. Logrando hoy en día ser un cocinero aficionado tanto de comidas nacionales como internacionales y en este punto quiero dar un mensaje a aquellas personas que sienten que lo han perdido todo y les falta motivación; cuando una puerta se cierra otras se abren hoy en día estoy en Colombia trabajando una de las cosas que me gusta que es la gastronomía y postres y en tiempos libres hago rutinas de ejercicios y por supuesto lo que siempre me a gustado que es jugar al fútbol

image.png


img_0.16403978692824983.jpg

img_0.42244184988236105.jpg

image.png

Text translated in: DeepL Translate
Images edited in: Canva
photos taken: vivo

image.png

img_0.9287958507658277.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center