Follow Friday - roving edition

I'm out and away from my PC, but I feel I should still get out a #FollowFriday post. I am still on a high from my meeting with @nathanmars @adetorrent and @sergiomendes last weekend. They are all worth a follow.

The main Hive site is still showing strong growth on Hypestat and rising hundreds of places each week. Word must be spreading.

Hypestat

I discovered photographer @dannewton this week. He is in Lincolnshire in the UK and says several people he knows have also signed up. I hope he will let us know who they are. He is also into heavier forms of metal music that he features on his @earthsea account.

@bushradio is a musician from Germany making music with some cool electronic instruments.

@c0ff33a is grinding coffee in the North of England whilst also being a Hive witness. He is looking to organise some meetups around there that could well include lots of coffee.

@katharsisdrill is a comic artist who has just has his work put into a beautiful book that I will be getting soon. I am really looking forward to getting that.

We need to keep pushing to get the world to hear about Hive. Send people to HiveOnboard and help them get delegation from @giftgiver out someone with HP to spare.

Hive five!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now