This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

My journey through Hive

I am looking forward to telling you how I got involved with Hive for the @indiaunited weekly challenge, My Hive story is. Feel free to join in with your own story using the Link

I've really enjoyed my experience on the Hive so far, and I've learned so much since I joined. And a big shout out to @zitalove for turning me on to this wonderful place. At first, I joined Hive just to make some extra money because she told me I could earn simply by writing and posting my thoughts. That sounded great to me, so I decided to give it a try.

Hive is no longer just a job for me, it has become so much more over the years. It has paid off for me financially and I have learned things that I never thought I would know.

How has Hive helped me financially?

There was a time when Hive truly came through for me during a difficult moment. My son was ill, and I had already spent all the money I had on his treatment. To top it all off, my paycheck was late, and I did not know what to do. That’s when Hive helped me out. So with the help I got here, I was able to acquire some additional funds to help us get by during that time of hardship. It felt amazing to know that something I enjoy, like writing on Hive, could also provide a financial safety net when I needed it most.

What have I learned from Hive?

Aside from financial help, Hive has opened my eyes to new ideas and knowledge. For example, before joining, I never knew that the zobo drink, which is common here, can actually help people with high blood pressure (BP). I’m going to use this information to try to work on my mother-in-law’s BP.

Another thing I found out on Hive is that coffee isn't just an American thing as I always thought it was. It’s actually enjoyed all over the world, which was surprising to me.

Additionally, Hive introduced me to new crocheting techniques. Crocheting is one of my favorite hobbies, and thanks to the tutorials and tips shared here, I’ve learned new methods to crochet different items. This has been both fun and relaxing for me.

My time on Hive has been very rewarding. I’ve learned so much, and it has provided financial support during hard times. I’m grateful for this community, and I look forward to continuing my journey here, learning more, and connecting with other amazing people.
All images are mine