Adventurer Cat /// Maceracı Kedi

Hello everyone
Cats are one of my favorite animals. I make close friendships with them wherever I go. There's a wonderful cat where I've been as a guest for the past few days. Much more active than any other kitten I've seen. I always see him climbing somewhere. The last time I caught him at the top of a tree. He seemed to be having a little trouble getting off.

Herkese Merhaba
Kediler en sevdiğim hayvanlardan biri. Gittiğim her yerde onlarla yakın dostluklar kuruyorum. Son birkaç gündür misafir olarak bulunduğum yerde harika bir kedi var. Gördüğüm diğer yavru kedilere göre çok daha hareketli. Onu sürekli bir yerlere tırmanırken görüyorum. En son bir ağacın tepesinde yakaladım onu. İnmekte biraz zorlanıyor gibiydi.

She is a wonderful cat with colorful eyes. She loves to be petted. When I see him when he's not in the tree, he comes right up to me

Renkli gözleri olan harika bir kedi o. Kendini sevdirmeyi çok seviyor. Ağaçta olmadığı zamanlar onu gördüğümde hemen yanıma geliyor.

This cat was brought here when it was a kitten. He has adopted the place where he lives. There are also many dogs in the area where he lives. I hope he treats them with caution.

Bu kedi yavruyken buraya getirilmiş. Yaşadığı yeri benimsemiş durumda. Yaşadığı bölgede çok sayıda köpek de var. Umarım onlara karşı dikkatli davranır.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center