Market Friday - Shopping for a Two-Seater Bike Trailer for our Kids

Hi, #MarketFriday community! Yesterday, I talked about picking up Alexandre at school with a bike but I brought Elise with me. So, I am showing you what the trailer looks like.

The Summer has Ended and some Life Updates

This time let's talk about some additional accessories for my e-bike. My husband bought this bike trailer for our kids. He bought this online.

thule.png

I never thought that it was going to be expensive but it was on sale so he bought it. Thule is a trusted brand.

I was able to bike while Elise was sitting behind me. After our trip to the park, my husband installed the trailer for me to test.

358922332_946392269964741_3600641796700902075_n.jpg

My husband took photos of them. Elise was kind of tired. Alexandre was somehow excited.

358918394_637688881412064_328218890854370446_n.jpg

Excuse me for my chubby face. So, here's what the overall setup looks like.

360061518_819434356339743_1735743027814001210_n.jpg

Elise was kind of scared but eventually, when I started biking they were also talking inside the trailer. Haha!

We went to school of Alexandre school, just about 10 minutes to go by bike. We did some test drive how it goes if I am going to bring Alexandre to school. Also, in case Elise wants to go with us, I can bring her with us.

The nice thing about this trailer is that you can also use this when you want to walk around with it. All I need is to push them.

Gosh, I was thinking that this is so perfect for travel. Reminds me of how we took the kids when we went to Spain.

Oww, I am really excited to bring the bike when we travel to Spain but not this year as we are preparing for Alexandre's schooling this September. No vacation to Spain for now. Hehe!

When I got home, I never heard my kids talking. That's when I realized they had fallen asleep inside. Oh, they really enjoyed their bike ride inside the trailer.

Thank you for reading my #MarketFriday post created by @dswigle. Check out this community.

Related Articles:


Roxanne Tamayo - www.itravelrox.com

Welcome to iTravelRox! Roxanne Tamayo is a Cebuana who is a traveler. Now a mom of 2 kids and a wife. She is a travel blogger and a digital nomad. As a Virtual Assistant, she does a lot of things like content writing, WordPress web design, WP updates and maintenance, graphic design, and photo editing. She is into wedding photography, as well.

If you like iTravelRox's content, please don't forget to upvote and leave a comment. She will share a lot of stories about solo travels, motherhood, family travel, and working as a VA.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now