Starbits & Cold Pizza #15 - Progress Update

Hey Rockstars,

Hope you all having a good day so far! Here's to a great week ahead. Here's my update on yesterdays Rising star activity.

Anyway, let me get to my update before is lose track.

If you not playing yet, please use my referral link click here and start living that rockstar life!

Been spazzing ut this Sunday and doing a bit of beach bumming. so didn't play much. i did manage to make at least 2k in starbits so that's pretty cool! Also played a few music lessons to increase the skill point.s Drunk fans are becoming a problem and i need to get my skills levelled up. Slowly stacking those starbits to get to millionaire status.

Cold slices still working like magic! Got me spinning decks like

Stats Are Good

image.png

Busy day yesterday so I didn't play as much as I always do, Missed the prompts to restart the missions. But I was having fun in the sun at the bach! So my rank dropped slightly. But I'm still way ahead of @minimining and that's all that really matters ;)

  • Rank: 163
  • Personal Best: 167
  • Level: 48
  • 68 Cards
  • 3077 permanent fans
  • 560 Luck
  • 4919 Skills (+45)
  • Ego: 4625
  • 40 IM
  • Total Missions: 1190
  • Starbits Millionaire progress: 33.3%

Starbits Pricing:

image.png

Starbits seem stable from yesterday. still super cheap so stacking what I can!

What's your progress like? Got Any Hot Tips?

I'm keen to connect with other players! Pop me a line to let me know how you doing, or any hot tips you'd like to share!

Till next time, keep on rocking.

Much love from Sunny Cape Town, @Mimismartypants

Start your band and join the fun here

image.png


Rising Star Resources & Giveaways

I found these resources by other players quite useful, so thought I would share:

Cool Resources for tips & Tricks:

From Other Players:

Rising Star Giveaways

  • Follow @ynwa.andree for Weekly Starbits and Card Giveaways
  • Follow @cryptofiloz for Daily Pack Opening, Tips + Giveaways
  • Follow @irisworld for Weekly Giveaways
  • Follow @gribbles. He runs a monthly record listening chain and is now giving away a free rising star instrument as a prize.
  • Follow @musicuniversity for his skill card giveaways. (to be confirmed if this is weekly).

If you not playing yet, please use my referral link click here and start living that rockstar life!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
24 Comments
Ecency