Starbits & Cold Pizza #11 - Finding Love In A Hopeless Place

Hey Rockstars,

I hope you all have had a great week so far! It's Thursday again and lots have happened for me in the world of Rising Star, so I thought I would drop a quick update.

Been hitting the Love mission hard to get those limited edition cards, but slices have been practically nonexistent so my progress is slow. Here's what happening!

If you not playing yet, please use my referral link click here and start living that rockstar life!

Found the perfect Couple

image.png

12 All you need love missions later and i scored 2 cards n total! 1 of each! Many rockstars including @fdeflash, have been complaining about just finding the S15 love machine. The law of randomness i guess, but also much more S15's have been issued than S16's (51 vs 44) - so only a total of 95 cards have been issued so far. We have just under 2 weeks to score some more of these babies.

Missions going still going slow

1 slice of pizza found in 3 days. Enough said. So I'm doing what i can and hitting the love mission as much as possible. Not so much focused on main game progress till i bag a few more of these bad boys.

Stats are looking great!

  • Rank: 216
  • Level: 45
  • 66 Cards
  • 3087 permanent fans
  • 548 Luck
  • 4559 Skills
  • 40 IM
  • Total Missions: 1056
  • Starbits Millionaire progress: 25%

Starbits Pricing:

image.png

Starbits are getting low low low - I wish I had more liquid to buy some more!

What's your progress like? Got Any Hot Tips?

I'm keen to connect with other players! Pop me a line to let me know how you doing, or any hot tips you'd like to share!

Till next time, keep on rocking.

Much love from Sunny Cape Town, @Mimismartypants

Start your band and join the fun here

image.png


Rising Star Resources & Giveaways

I found these resources by other players quite useful, so thought I would share:

Cool Resources for tips & Tricks:

Rising Star Giveaways

  • Follow @ynwa.andree for Weekly Starbits and Card Giveaways
  • Follow @cryptofiloz for Daily Pack Opening, Tips + Giveaways
  • Follow @irisworld for Weekly Giveaways
  • Follow @gribbles. He runs a monthly record listening chain and is now giving away a free rising star instrument as a prize.

If you not playing yet, please use my referral link click here and start living that rockstar life!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency