Starbits & Cold Pizza #8 - Romeo Hits The Circuit In A New Special Mission

Hey Rockstars,

I hope you all having a good Sunday! Been slacking on my posting this week, busy work week and month-end deadlines, so needed to focus. However, I have been playing in the background and achieved some of my own personal goals for Rising star Game Play.

This week a new special mission was launched in the spirit of the Month of Love, let's take a closer look.

If you not playing yet, please use my referral link click here and start living that rockstar life!

Special Mission: All You Need Is Love

Romeo hits the Rising Star Gig circuit in a special valentines mission called all you need is love! Just head down to the special missions zones and select the All you need is love mission to get started!

image.png

Mission Requirements:

  • Limited Edition S14 Romeo Card - which is available randomly in packs
  • Fans: 300
  • Level: 20
  • Energy: 60

What You Can Win:

These limited edition cards are up for grabs, you have a 1 in 10 chance:
image.png image.png

You can find out more in the official announcement post here.

Have you found your Romeo yet?

The Mision end 23 February, so you have most of a month to get your hands on one of these cards. I'm bracing myself for a few packs and hoping I'll pick up my Romeo. 51 Cards have been issues already and there are ready a few on the market?

What are your plans to find your Romeo? Are you planning to win your Romeo in a pack or buying his love on the market? I'd love to hear, hit me up in the comments!

My Progress Update:

image.png

Been griding away on missions and lessons to get my Ego down to zero. have all my cards in my pack now and my Ego is at a sweet 0%. Still, goes up a bit when too many drunk fans show up. Groupies can be so annoying lol. Hoping to hit level 45 this week and hit the Acoustic Tent!

Stats are looking great! - Made it to the top 100

  • Rank: 195
  • Level: 43
  • 50 Cards
  • 2402 permanent fans
  • 411 Luck
  • 3857 Skills
  • 27 IM
  • Total Missions: 940
  • Starbits Millionaire progress: 5.8% (lol - 58% to 12 packs might abandon this mission and buy a few packs to get some Romeos!)

Starbits Pricing:

image.png

Starbits are increasing in value since last week! Looks like they are on the up and up!

What's your progress like? Got Any Hot Tips?

I'm keen to connect with other players! Pop me a line to let me know how you doing, or any hot tips you'd like to share!

Till next time, keep on rocking.

Much love from Sunny Cape Town, @Mimismartypants

Start your band and join the fun here

image.png


Rising Star Resources & Giveaways

I found these resources by other players quite useful, so thought I would share:

Cool Resources for tips & Tricks:

Rising Star Giveaways

If you not playing yet, please use my referral link click here and start living that rockstar life!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency