Starbits & Cold Pizza #1 - RS Tips, Tricks, Resources + Giveaways

image.png

Hey Rockstars,

How goes it in the land of Starbits and PIzza? I'm really loving the game and decided to blog about Rising star regularly. I'll be calling my Series: Starbits and pizza as these are the life elements of the game, welcome to the first edition.

I'll be touching on some cool tips and tricks as I discover them and help you navigate the game as best you can. Fame and fortune is not an easy road, but with the right contacts, you'll go far.

So let's get on with it.

If you not playing yet, please use my referral link click here and start living that rockstar life!

Today's Tip:

Collect cards, cards, and more cards. The more you collect the better your stats, the more missions you'll unlock and the more starbits you can earn.

Your hand of cards determine 70% of your ranking. If you increase your ranking to the top 100 players, you'll get a daily payout of hive directly in your wallet. How's that for earning some easy crypto.

Top 10 Rising Star Players

image.png

The one thing in common all these players have is they have a ton of cards! @Foxton has over 15119 cards! This guy is going to dominate these charts for a while as his card count beats all players by far.

And as you can see the Top 3 @foxton, @paleshelter, @apprentice001 are staying constant, but @musicuniversity is hot on their tail.

if you wanna run with the big guys, improve your deck and get more cards!

Starbits Update

image.png

With more players investing in the game, the price of starbits is on the up. Always good to see.

My Progress Update:

New Cards & Missions:

image.png

image.png

Progress is slow, I'm struggling to find them cold slices, been doing smaller mission, but no luck. I'm starving here, all I need is a slice! But I'm playing where I can, one gig at a time and here are my improvements.

Stats are looking great!

  • Rank: 283
  • Level: 27
  • 18 Cards
  • 326 permanent fans
  • 88 Luck
  • 592 Skills
  • 7 IM
  • 6518 starbits + 2201 in hive-engine.
  • Total Missions: 569
  • New mission unlocked: Saturday Support

Ranking is improving and making progress on those Starbits for a new pack.

What's your progress like?

I'm keen to connect with other players! Pop me a line to let me know how you doing, or any hot tips you'd like to share!

Till next time, keep on rocking.

Much love from Sunny Cape Town, @Mimismartypants

Start your band and join the fun here

image.png


Rising Star Resources & Giveaways

I found these resources by other players quite useful, so thought I would share:

If you not playing yet, please use my referral link click here and start living that rockstar life!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency