Torre Latinoamericana - Skydeck 🌃📱[EN/DE]

_DSC0078-Bearbsseitet.jpg

Last night I visited the skydeck of the Torre Latinoamericana in Mexico City. This time I tried to give my shots a dark, moody look. I also used my phone to enable me to create a composing later in post-processing. What do you like more - the original shot or the phone composing?

Gestern Abend habe ich das Skydeck des Torre Latinoamericana in Mexico City besucht. Diesmal habe ich versucht, meinen Aufnahmen einen dunklen, stimmungsvollen Look zu verleihen. Außerdem verwendete ich mein Handy, um später in der Nachbearbeitung ein Composing erzeugen zu können. Was gefällt euch besser - die Originalaufnahme oder das Handy-Composing?

_DSC0086.jpg

Camera: Sony A7RIII
Lens: Sony 16-35 F2.8 G-Master
Settings: 35mm - F2.8 - 1/40 sec. - ISO1250

See you soon!/Bis bald!
Stefan

7258xSVeJbKkzXhyseBP4PYz11eBDT8sW2oR1a4vfVFS6HydDzxVVVrCDHSqQmrUFKKsavN7scb9fphya2sXqS713nhbnreXHiszKvA8Sok6McEYX3iHbG1zR37mQAmhTW1C9HanWxipv.jpg

Check out my other recent posts:

Mexico City - My first Impressions [EN/DE]

Paseo de la Reforma + Lensball 🏙️🔮[EN/DE]

Tirana - Exploring Albania’s Capital [EN/DE]

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now