Greek night in Kavala

Hello.i i'm new here and i want to share one of my travels with you.

This light show is an evening landscape of the so-called Greek Kraibrae beautiful city named Kavala
I like to travel around the world and share moments from this favorite time. The Greek islands are one of the most beautiful Greek islands in the world.

this is a wonderful country with great nature. their sea is crystal clear and the fish in it are clearly visible and every detail and moment is remembered for a lifetime
while traveling to the islands I also visit the towns of Craibra in Greece
i love their seafood cuisine which their country is famous for .just love seafood greece is your place to eat
they are celebrated with its wonderful food like shrimps octopuses squids cooked in all different ways be it oven or fried or grilled I personally prefer them fried because that's when seafood tastes best

when we walk along the beach or enter the sea in a boat as we like to do Everywhere there are fishermen who enjoy the sea which offers them an abundance of all kinds of fish and seaweed all kinds of sea plants which if one knows can make a great dish out of them

let's not talk about the Greek evenings where when a person is celebrated, the Greeks know how to have fun when I go out, even if I'm drunk, even if I'm not in the mood, I just go out and sit down at a restaurant when they hear me playing the accordion, when I'm standing play the guitar and the Greeks like to have fun this way for them Life is a holiday you like to enjoy their life and what their Greek environment has to offer.
Eh I hope you liked what I told you and my presentation I am a traveler who will be happy to share with you many more moments from my travels if you also think that something you liked what I said and can share some compatible story in comments Thank you for your attention.
bye bye

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center