BOTANY AT CORSICA

BOTANY AT CORSICA


Corsica


Fr
En
Voici quelques photographies prises autour de randonnées faites sur l'île Corse, plus exactement le long du littoral de Calvi. Je ne vais pas vous mentir, je n'y connais rien en botanique et suis bien incapable de vous donner l'identification de ces fleurs. J'ai cru reconnaitre un chardon et quelques plantes grasses, mais c'est tout ce que je peux vous en dire ! Pour le seul plaisir des yeux et la certitude que La Corse est une île qui mérite d'être randonnée.
Here are some photographs taken around hikes made on the island Corsica, more precisely along the coast of Calvi. I’m not going to lie to you, I don’t know anything about botany, and I’m quite incapable of giving you the identification of these flowers. I thought I recognized a thistle and some greasy plants, but that’s all I can tell you! For the sole pleasure of the eyes and the certainty that Corsica is an island that deserves to be hiking.

How to follow me ?

On Instagram here

On my website

On Facebook here

Traduction

Note ! Text original is in french, english version. is only a reverso traduction

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center