Afternoon Fun Soccer

I was going to clean my garden when the teen kids of my neighbor were calling for my son. He wanted to see my son, teased him a little bit, and also wanted to ask him to play outside.

Being the smallest kids in the neighborhood, they really love to ask my son to play outside, not doing the rough thing, but of course just like me during my teen year, really wanted to play with a small kid, but of course just for a short period of time before my mind will be occupied with the other things, and the burden to take care of the infant was still out of my mind.

My son and the teen kids were playing a little bit, before one of them took a plastic soccer ball, then soon enough they decided to play a fun soccer in the alleyway in front of my house.

and of course, it didn't take long before I joined them with my camera in my hand, not to play with them but to take the photos of them playing fun soccer in the afternoon.

Koming was giving his expression after kicking the ball.And the ball was hiding in front of these two other teen kids, Sastra, and Yoga

separator2.png

The ball is in play.

separator2.png

A little pose before the game continues.

separator2.png

Always smile.

separator2.png

The man of the match. : )

separator2.png

Getting ready to kick. : )

separator2.png

Get the ball.

separator2.png

Photo Stylestreet PhotographyAccesory50 mm Canon lens + Adapter
LocationBali, IndonesiaLightingnatural light
GearOlympus OMD Em5 Mark iiDiffusernone


I am a Balinese man, a father of a toddler son, working in the hospitality industry, who has recently found a passion for macro photography. I want to share the photos that I've taken here on Hive. I appreciate any comments or feedback you leave on my posts and kindly invite you to be part of my journey in this vast Hive Ocean. Thank you very much
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center