My Actifit Report Card: February 2 2024

February 2, 2024 is epic!

I felt so blessed because it was the day scheduled for TUPAD payout where I recieved 4,050 pesos from DOLE after a few dyas of rendering community service in our barangay.

The weather that morning was gloomy and was drizzling but I still brought my son to school because it was his schedule for 2nd assessment and thankfully, he did well. He got 13 check answers from a 15 item exam but he stil had a long way to go in his writing.

I planned to go to the event after his exam but I left my ID in my workplace. Honestly, I forgot where I put my ID but when I was at my workplace, and found it, I remembered that I kept the spare key in my drawer safe and it was my wallet that holds my IDs were the one attached to it. I laughed at myself for doing it so.

I immediately went home after retrieving my ID but the tricab I rode would not to the the palce where the event was held so I went for a walk, for my health, and for actifit too.

My transaction was done in just a few minutes and was very successful! and when I went to my mother-in-law's house to fetch my son, they said my husband took him home already. I walked towards home but my cousin saw me and gave me ride home. He was very generous and I was so happy I had a cousin like him.

The day was long and productive as I went to my workplace after. The sun shone a bit after days of being gloomy and I was very happy to feel the sun once again.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


02/02/2024
4697
Daily Activity, Moving Around Office, Play with kids/grand kids, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now