My Actifit Report Card: December 20 2023

December 20,2023 is great! I only had a short l
Sleep the night before because I went to a Christmas party sponsored by my boss.

I was a bit hang over from the all amount of beer I had, I'm no that alcoholic and my tolerance is very low

But I had to wake up early to prepare for work but the news about Tupad orientation will be held that day and I had to attend .

I got so hungry after all the long queue of lines I had but chose to walk home to save money.

It was a pleasant day, a beautiful one, and remarkable.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


20/12/2023
3999
Daily Activity, Moving Around Office, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now