My Actifit Report Card: October 21 2024 Rozhledna Krudum 🗼

CS-EN (Translated into English by Deepl)
Dopoledne jsem musel vyvenčit naše mimino.
Potom jsem si byl konečně zaběhat v Slavkovském lese. Vyběhl jsem na Spálený vrch a potom jsem se vyškrábal na rozhlednu Krudum.
K večeru jsem šel vyvenčit Cesmínu kus za město mezi pole a rybníky.

  • I had to walk our baby this morning.
    Then I finally went for a run in the Slavkov Forest. I ran up Burnt Hill and then climbed up to the Krudum lookout tower.
    In the evening I went to walk Cesmina outside the town among the fields and ponds.

Venčení našeho Border mimina.
(Páníček je v práci)

  • Walking our Border baby.
    (The owner is at work.)

Běh na Spálený vrch (744 m.n.m.), odkud je pěkný výhled na naše město a jezero Medard.
(Viditelnost nebyla moc dobrá)

  • Running to Burnt Hill (744 m.a.s.l.), where there is a nice view of our town and Lake Medard.
    (Visibility was not very good)

Pokračuií na rozhlednu Krudum (836 m.n.m.)

  • Continuing to Krudum lookout tower (836 m.a.s.l.)

Z rozhledny pokračují zpátky k autu.

  • From the lookout tower they continue back to the car.

Cesmína a její hon na myši. Dneska byl krásný den.

  • Cesmina and her mouse hunt. It was a beautiful day today.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


21/10/2024
17930
Running, Walking
Height
183.0 cm
Weight
79.0 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center