My Actifit Report Card: December 20 2020

A shorter and easier run on my Sunday as I had a dog rescue drive for the afternoon.

Overall it wad a light run on the close by trail and neighborhood as I didn't have a lot of time. Still it was better to get in some relaxed miles before my long drive.
Picked up a big but scared Great Dane that had to be surrendered by her owner in California along with her big Dane sibling. Sad to see but better than them ending up in a shelter.

Needless to say it was a tiring but rewarding day overall but I still want to get my training cranked up and consistent. Unfortunately quite often my diet sucks when I go on these long drives and I indulged myself with some tasty Super Nachos from one of the local Mexican places up in Flagstaff. Crappy for my keto diet but so, so tasty!!!

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


19049
Running

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now