Market Day in Naalehu Hawaii My Actifit Report Card: March 11 2020

Yesterday was market day in Naalehu, Hawaii. This market is a new one started by the community when the Ace store decided to close down the one in their parking lot. All the funds taken in from vendors fees will go towards a new senior housing development that they plan to build up in this area. It is a huge area that can accommodate a lot more vendors and also has plenty of space for parking.

..

..
Here are some of my purchases. The vendors give me a huge discount as a use to sell my products at the old market.

..

Next stop, the famous Punalu'u Bakery to purchase a couple of their delicious bread pudding make from sweet bread, coconut and raisons.

..

...

At this point, I still needed a lot more points to accomplish my goal of 10,000 for the day. My friend and I decided to go to Whittenton Park which is my favorite local park.

..

..

I actually did walk around videos of the market and the park to upload to threespeak but haven't had the chance to upload them yet.

..

I will eventually be doing vlogs as soon I can find the time to play around with my go pro, but for now, it's more convenient to just use my cellphone.

Mahalo for visiting my blogs.

Be safe and remember to choose Joy over Fear!!



10399
Daily Activity, House Chores, Photowalking, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center