Walking can make your abs stronger

It looks like regular walking has strengthened my abs somehow, making them even stronger and more ripped than the abs of any younger version of me.
Helping to lose that unwanted belly is a great plus, too.
If you told me that I would get this result, when I first started doing 5,000 steps and using the Actifit app, I wouldn't believe you.
The app helped me to set a measurable, and more importantly, feasible, goal, and I can now see the results, so I am grateful and really keen on not giving up the good habit of doing my steps whenever I can.

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


04/09/2024
5511
Photowalking, Walking
Height
180 cm
Weight
95 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment