Mulberry time: May 19 2023

The wind today kept me from training like I wanted (I also felt extremely tired again) but at least it was good for something. The mulberries just had been falling from the tree at my training ground at the University... Both my children and I love them, but since the branches have been cut short we couldn't pluck this year. We won't be able to eat them regularly but this time we've got a lot! Pace want good at 2km (3'56") so I decided to keep it calm and only did an additional 500m and 200m over a distance of almost 10km. #AliveAndThriving #alive


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


19/05/2023
7114
Play with kids/grand kids, Running

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now