Do you have your Sea Legs? 😳 My Actifit Report Card: February 13 2024

Do you have your Sea legs? 😳
“ Liz that looks like fun! “😊
That’s when I got THE look from the Mrs Lol !🤣
I looked this up on the internet to find out what kind of wind sail this was…………
This is a windsurfing board!
With Valentine’s Day tomorrow, and Liz working, we took the afternoon and headed to the bay!
A stiff Nor’easter wind was blowing…..🥶
We were both surprised to see so many people down at Boulevard Park.
“ Honey, did you just see that guy in shorts, barefoot with sandals! “🙄🤣
Silvertop had four layers on under his wind/ rain jacket.😊
“ Someone is going to be sick Silvertop! “🤔
It takes all kinds Lol!😇
I kept trying to snap some good photos of this windsurfer, and that’s when he headed to the shore…….directly in front of me!
“ That looks like fun my friend, do you stay warm in your wetsuit? “
“ Silvertop the wetsuit keeps me warm, and the sailing is awesome, you should give it a try! “😊
Once again with THE look from the Mrs Lol!🤣
Usually if the floating dock isn’t busy, Liz and I always like to walk down this long ramp and check out some of the boats docked out in the Bay.
Did I mention FLOATING Lol……..😇
Large waves were crashing over the bottom concrete deck down at the waters edge, and the “floating” ramp, and the deck were gyrating in different directions at the same time!😮
I watched Liz sway from the left railing, to the right, with each step……
She looked like she just had too many drinks Lol!🤣
Silvertop being a pilot, figured he could just stroll down this moving ramp, an soon was tossed into the side railing as well!🙄
“ Silvertop I noticed you were standing with your feet far apart! “🥰
Yep…………….😮
“ I don’t get “ Sea sick “ Liz, but that was interesting …..Lol! “
“ Did we just come off of rollercoaster ride Lol! “
“ Honey we need one of these small inflatable rafts, that would be fun !“
Once again with THE look Lol!😇

Till tomorrow Silvertop Mike 😊
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


13/02/2024
10792
Daily Activity,Hiking,House Chores

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center