"WORKING ON IT"! 😀........................... Actifit Report Card: November 2 2022

“Working on it”! 😊
“Silvertop if you have time, can you roast us some coffee?”🥰
I had driveway gate lights calling me…….😲
“Happy Wife, Happy Life” Lol!😇
Hmmm……….
Coffee first!😊
I knew that the high powered coffee roaster vent hoods needed cleaning as well.
I later told Liz that cleaning these power vents, is like cleaning a wood burning chimney……..On Steroids!😳
N-95 mask …….. Check!
Blue Nitrile gloves……Check!
This is an extremely dirty job, many parts leading into the exhaust blower need to be disassembled.
I protected the roasters with plastic, But there wasn’t much hope for Silvertop!
I got covered with what I would call “Coffee Soot!”😬
I finished by Noon, and then fired up the coffee roasters.
Two pounds of espresso roast for Silvertop…………
One pound of decaf for Liz…..🥰
Silvertop roast coffee like I inspected Halloween candy for our kids when they were little Lol!😇
It was now late afternoon, I hurried to bore the hole in the left gate post for the second gate light!😅
I now have both lights mounted…… no electric yet, but they look nice!🤗
I grabbed my backpack, daylight is at a premium!
I hiked to the off grid cabin, at the ridge top.
Keith and Lynne are out of town for a few days, so I checked on their garden.
The grapes are all but finished, but I managed to get a handful of crisp plump grapes!
I think they actually taste better now, at The end of the season!😊
The day was now finished, tomorrow I will start back on the electric for the gate lights.
“Hi Honey how was you day?”🥰
Till tomorrow Silvertop Mike 😊
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


02/11/2022
17316
Daily Activity,Hiking,House Chores

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center