This content got low rating by people.

My Actifit Report Card: September 8 2022

Batangas Lomi

This dish is known as lomi. It's so popular here in Batangas. When I was here in Lobo, Batangas, I heard this lomi every summer or rainy day. I don't know what it is, so my boss ordered this lomi. I was curious. I assumed it was a type of drink, similar to beer, that was only available in Batangas. So it's a kind of noodle with many toppings like chicharon, rebusado, egg, porkchop, lumpiang Shanghai, and vegetables like onion, etc. This food is so delicious and good for snack time. It was my favorite dish until now.

           Author, reccandra

Ala eh mag lomi na ho dine sa batangas mga friends try this food you will gonna love it. Taste so good if you mix calamansi and soy sauce better with pepper.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


08/09/2022
6438
Daily Activity, Walking
Height
164 cm
Weight
48.6 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center