My Actifit Report Card: August 21 2022

Very beautiful Butterfly

I have someone visit me here inside the house. I don't feel scared because it's a very beautiful butterfly green patch. I don't know if it just got lost or maybe it was just attracted to the light. Is it good luck or bad luck, or maybe a good blessing that is coming? But I remembered from our ancestors' words that our grandfathers and grandmothers in the Philippines or older ones. These visiting or lost butterflies are our deceased brothers, grandmothers, grandfathers, relatives, and dear friends who have passed away, and they remind us that we should visit their graves to bring flowers and their favorite foods. Then we pray for their soul too. For me, I believe that better We should also visit them because they are close to us and they are important to us. Maybe they will do the same when we die. Of course, we visit at least once a year. Without them, we wouldn't be in the world we live in.


I'll give it the name Cheska. My grandmother, grandfather, and my brother's names who passed away So sad, but we need to be strong for our families because no one knows when they will die, sooner or later. We should pray and believe in God. We have a purpose. That's why we are still alive and kicking. Enjoy our precious time and stay good and kind. We earn prayer, not money, because we don't get it through to heaven when we are dead.


I'll try to talk to the butterfly if I get a response or not, but I'll keep talking. Then I realised all our questions could only be answered by you. Even if you have a problem that only you can solve, just always grateful cause we are still alive.


I think God is sending a good message to me. That's why they sent this beautiful butterfly green patch. To have the right man and to love me more than he loves himself.

          Author, reccandra

Hi to all my friends, families, ladies and gentlemen readers around the world stay good heart and kind spread love no hates. Stay healthy lifestyle and take care always.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


21/08/2022
30131
Daily Activity, Walking
Height
164 cm
Weight
48.6 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now