My day story and optical illusion is a fun || My Actifit Report Card: January 4 2023


Weather Report Today


Did you try optical illustrations? Are you good at finding hidden objects inside the photo or photos? Trust me its an awesome thing I often try. Recently I tried so many and I enjoyed testing my brain.

Some of them were difficult and got puzzled but when get the solution I found it mind blowing.

Today I've tried two and find hidden objects in limited time like within few seconds. Today I had shower because I skipped it yesterday. I spent quality time with my students by teaching them.

I fed snack to the daughter of our cleaner or swiper. She is a adorable doll. She enjoyed the chips I bought for her, it was potato chips. I had popcorns last night. I bought chips for me too. I bought coffee because it was over last night when I had a cup of coffee.

My hand is working slow for getting freeze in this winter. I have to buy new hand socks for this too cold weather. I couldn’t have a nap because of this cold weather. My whole body was shaking after having a shower.

Its been such a long time when I watched a movie. I hope tomorrow I'll be able to watch a movie that will entertain me. These days I'm busy with study and students. I want to be always a helpful teacher to my students.

Hope you all have a great story of the day to share. See I've shared mine.

Thanks for dropping by here

------
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


04/01/2023
7147
Daily Activity, House Chores, Stair Climbing, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center