My Actifit Report Card: May 3 2021

Hello Actifiters.

Today morning I walked from home to work. It was a better day than yesterday, as it was an excellent climate.

I tracked the training with the FitBit mobile app for Android. According to the activity log, I managed to get to work in less time following this route.

In this photograph you can see what the sunset looks like from the window of my house.

This was the route walked today, with a distance of 2.54 km

And here is some more useful information I can take from the FitBit app.


Thanks for stopping by.
I will see you in the next Activity 😎👍🏾
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


5647
Daily Activity, Moving Around Office, Walking
Height
175 cm
Weight
75 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center