Charity support to @steemchurch // My Actifit Report Card: December 11 2023

Hello friends, it's a lovely Tuesday night over here, how is your day going? It's a nice day here and I thank God for his loving kindness upon our kind.

....................................................................

Before I start with my report, I sincerely want to appreciate our efforts towards the Charity. A few days ago, I friend messaged me that she didn't know that you can access some charity accounts through the @actifit app. And they don't give updates about the account. On my own, I decided to be making blog about those accounts every Tuesday or Wednesday, just once in a week. And I wish the ACTIFIT TERM will make it popular so that many will always see it. @pjansen

....................................................................

IF YOU WANT TO LEARN MORE ON THE CHARITY DONATION PLEASE CLICK

....................................................................

Below, is my report for Monday 11th December. Each day has its own story, that's why am here to share mine with you.

....................................................................

By His grace, I woke up around 6:10 a.m. due to the cold weather conditions because we are in Harmattan season "dry" here in Nigeria and the wind is cool and dry.

....................................................................

It was so cold and I had no option but to start up with my home workout, it lasted for about an hour. After my workout, I cleaned the house, and a few minutes later, I went out to take some amazing nature photographs.
In the photographs below, you are going to see t-fly of different kinds and other things too.

....................................................................

....................................................................

....................................................................

Coming back home, I prepared and went downtown to get some systems properties for my elder brother. On my way, I took photos of the road under construction, the airplane, and some game software.^

....................................................................

....................................................................

....................................................................

On my way back home, I branched to the market to buy some soup items so that I could cook when I got back home.
Below are some dried fish, grounded chilly, crayfish, etc.

....................................................................

....................................................................

....................................................................

....................................................................

After buying them, I went home and prepared a nice melon soup, after preparing it, I decided to relax my self as I attended to other things online.

Around 11:00 p.m. I wrote my report for the previous day, said my prayers, and slept off.

....................................................................

Thanks for reading through my report, and for your support in all ways, I sincerely appreciate it.

....................................................................

please note that 100% payout of this post, goes to Charity

....................................................................

The photographs are talking with Infinix Hot 10 pro and were edited with the Snapseed app, they are original images.

....................................................................

Thanks once more, Jah blesses, Jah love, and Jah guide. Peace ✌️✌️ and Love 💕💕

....................................................................


_This report was published via Actifit app ([Android](https://bit.ly/actifit-app) | [iOS](https://bit.ly/actifit-ios)). Check out the original version [here on actifit.io](https://actifit.io/@caleb-marvel/actifit-caleb-marvel-20231212t213646672z)_


_This actifitter chose to donate this report's original AFIT token earnings to @steemchurch_ charity

11/12/2023
7047
Daily Activity, Home Improvement, House Chores, Jogging, Photowalking, Walking, Yoga
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now