My photos and my Actifit Report Card: November 7 2023

Hello friends, good morning to you from Nigeria, how are you doing today? 😊😊😊
Am glad to be with you this morning and am so happy because it's another day of actifit. Am pretty here to present my report card for November 7th, it was a cool day for me.

....................................................................

Waking up by 6:21 p.m. was a joyful thing and I appreciated the giver of life for another chance.
After my prayers, I picked up my phone to make some threads and to reply to some comments because it's very important. As time went on, I decided to go outside to buy a washing soap that I would use for my laundry.

After washing, I went outside to hang my clothes under the sun, then I saw some t-fly on the rope and on the bitter leaves outside, so I decided to take some photographs. I posted some as shorts in #threads because I am an #amazingnature presenter over there and I also keep some copies to share with you all.

....................................................................

....................................................................

....................................................................

Here is a spider that used the leaves of a bitter leaf as shelter, so for me to capture it's full body, I need to make it come outside 🤣🤣🤣.

....................................................................

....................................................................

....................................................................

....................................................................

A giant t-fly on a bitter leaf

....................................................................

....................................................................

....................................................................

After hanging my clothes, I went inside and continued with some of my activities and as time goes on, I attended my only classes, which took me to 6:00 p.m.

I took some rest till 7:30 p.m. when I decided to go make my dinner which was custard and little beans. After eating, I picked up my phone and looked at my actifit count 😱😱 I was very poor about 3023 count due to my stay at home and then I quickly remembered that I didn't do my homeworkout during the day, so I immediately started jogging in my room 🤣🤣🤣🤣 is funny right? I jogged for about 1 hour 30mins and it helped me boost my count to the number you see on my report card.

After that, I went to take my bath and rested for the day.

....................................................................

Oh my!!!!! What is a day like? 🤣🤣🤣🤣
I sincerely want to thank you for checking on my report card, your likes and comments are highly appreciated by me, and am also using this medium to invite @leisasa my very good friend to be part of this community because it's fun all the way.

....................................................................

Thanks once more, Jah bless, Jah Love and Jah guide Peace ✌️✌️ and Love ❣️❣️


_This report was published via Actifit app ([Android](https://bit.ly/actifit-app) | [iOS](https://bit.ly/actifit-ios)). Check out the original version [here on actifit.io](https://actifit.io/@caleb-marvel/actifit-caleb-marvel-20231108t073220573z)_


07/11/2023
13179
Daily Activity, Home Improvement, House Chores, Jogging, Photowalking, Walking
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center