Gym, Sourdough Bread & New Year New Me Funny Moments caelum1infernum Actifit Report Card: January 5 2024

  • Cooked two eggs ๐Ÿฅš and toasted sourdough bread smothered in butter ๐Ÿงˆ just seasoned with pink salt ๐Ÿง‚ and black pepper ๐Ÿซ‘๐ŸŒถ๏ธ Even added some chilli ๐ŸŒถ๏ธ sauce to make it even hotter.

Today I didn't do much except I did some laundry ๐Ÿงบ clean the room and went to gym. when I was in the gym I didn't hold my phone ๐Ÿ“ฑ with me because I always forget the phone holder or phone wrap holder or whatever you call it.

The gym was so crowded which is really weird but then while I was thinking ๐Ÿค” then I realised oh it's the new year new me BS thing lol ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Anyway usually after one or two months it's gonna stop anyway then the gym will be quiet again. Anyway that's all the time I have today thank you for all the support guys I really appreciate it.


made by @tydynrain

If you love what I do you can also support me other ways all listed below thank you in advance.

Support me by being a Patron at my PATREON


๐Ÿ“ฝ๏ธ Rumble Earn By Uploading Videos

๐ŸŽ’Learn for free at Alison and get a certificate too!


๐Ÿž๏ธ Follow me on social media ๐Ÿž๏ธ


๐Ÿ’™ Facebook

๐Ÿฆ Twitter

๐Ÿ–ผ๏ธ Instagram

๐Ÿ˜ป YouTube


๐Ÿช™ Sign up with Binance to withdraw your Hive

๐Ÿ Haven't joined Hive yet? Sign up here PeakD sign up
Or
Ecency

๐Ÿƒ Play-to-earn game: Splinterlands ๐Ÿƒ

๐ŸŽธ Play-to-earn game: Rising Star ๐ŸŽธ


๐Ÿ“š Tutorials by @caelum1infernum ๐Ÿ“š


  1. ๐Ÿ“’How to Auto-upvote on Hive with HiveVote

  2. ๐Ÿ“—How to Convert HBD to Hive and Use PeakD:

  3. ๐Ÿ“• How To Refer & Register Using Ecency

  4. ๐Ÿ“˜ Beginner's Guide To Earning On Hive Part 1

  5. ๐Ÿ““ Beginner's Guide To Earning On Hive Part 2


โค๏ธโ€๐Ÿ”ฅโค๏ธโ€๐Ÿ”ฅโค๏ธโ€๐Ÿ”ฅโค๏ธโ€๐Ÿ”ฅโค๏ธโ€๐Ÿ”ฅโค๏ธโ€๐Ÿ”ฅโค๏ธโ€๐Ÿ”ฅโค๏ธโ€๐Ÿ”ฅโค๏ธโ€๐Ÿ”ฅโค๏ธโ€๐Ÿ”ฅโค๏ธโ€๐Ÿ”ฅโค๏ธโ€๐Ÿ”ฅโค๏ธโ€๐Ÿ”ฅโค๏ธโ€๐Ÿ”ฅ
Join the ALIVE TRIBE for fantastic benefits by reading the fascinating list of posts on @heartbeatonhive!
โค๏ธโ€๐Ÿ”ฅโค๏ธโ€๐Ÿ”ฅโค๏ธโ€๐Ÿ”ฅโค๏ธโ€๐Ÿ”ฅโค๏ธโ€๐Ÿ”ฅโค๏ธโ€๐Ÿ”ฅโค๏ธโ€๐Ÿ”ฅโค๏ธโ€๐Ÿ”ฅโค๏ธโ€๐Ÿ”ฅโค๏ธโ€๐Ÿ”ฅโค๏ธโ€๐Ÿ”ฅโค๏ธโ€๐Ÿ”ฅโค๏ธโ€๐Ÿ”ฅโค๏ธโ€๐Ÿ”ฅ


If you want to move2earn AFIT token and Hive sign up here


  • Goals in Hive: Raise HP raise Alive token staked steadily. Improve blogs and videos.

  • Keep your expenses low put some into savings and some into investing you need to create passive income financial freedom is the life everyone deserves - caelum1infernum

  • The best feeling to be a man is when you can spend money on your mum - caelum1infernum

Gif Made By @aaronleang
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


05/01/2024
2749
Daily Activity, Gym, Walking, Weight Lifting

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now