Unlocking the Power of Mind Over Body: Strange Encounters and Personal Growth caelum1infernum Actifit Report Card November 23 2023

Weird thing happened yesterday. I tried this Joe Dispenza thing where he said if you focus your mind on telling the body what to do or imagine you want your body to do something the body will listen πŸ‘‚

  • beautiful clouds ☁️ yesterday

After I finish my gym yesterday I like down on the bed πŸ›οΈ and tried to sleep early πŸ’€ but both my nose πŸ‘ƒ was blocked I couldn't breathe through the nose I can only breathe through the mouth which is not possible to sleep for me.

  • AlBandar Abu Dhabi UAE

I closed my eyes πŸ‘€ imagine my nose opening up telling my nose to open up so I can breathe my nose slowly open up from the inside it was so weird 😧 it worked both nose was free nothing blocking it anymore.

  • We took care of this Cactus 🌡 and it grows so big it doesn't fit the glass well anymore hehe

It took me about 2 to 3 minutes of concentrating and focusing my nose to open up and it work beautifully. They said this is how Monks were able to control their body temperature 🌑️ whenever they pleased just by using their minds to control their body temperature such a bizarre thing to do.

  • AlBandar Salt πŸ§‚ and Caramel Cafe Abu Dhabi UAE

I wonder what else I can do if I studied more on this topic it's quite exciting. I already destroyed depression just by telling myself depression doesn't exist and I told myself my body can take the hits no problem and so far my life is hard but it seems so easy these days because I know how to take the pain not sure if it make sense to you but the more pain you can take the better you deal with the tension and pain you receive.

I need to word it better but I will write ✍️ more soon when the time comes take care everyone keep upgrading yourself keep leveling up not only level up in your gaming skills and character but you're a character on this world 🌍 level up yourself as well keep safe always.


made by @tydynrain

If you love what I do you can also support me other ways all listed below thank you in advance.

Support me by being a Patron at my PATREON


πŸ“½οΈ Rumble Earn By Uploading Videos

πŸŽ’Learn for free at Alison and get a certificate too!


🏞️ Follow me on social media 🏞️


πŸ’™ Facebook

🐦 Twitter

πŸ–ΌοΈ Instagram

😻 YouTube


πŸͺ™ Sign up with Binance to withdraw your Hive

🐝 Haven't joined Hive yet? Sign up here PeakD sign up
Or
Ecency

πŸƒ Play-to-earn game: Splinterlands πŸƒ

🎸 Play-to-earn game: Rising Star 🎸


πŸ“š Tutorials by @caelum1infernum πŸ“š


  1. πŸ“’How to Auto-upvote on Hive with HiveVote

  2. πŸ“—How to Convert HBD to Hive and Use PeakD:

  3. πŸ“• How To Refer & Register Using Ecency

  4. πŸ“˜ Beginner's Guide To Earning On Hive Part 1

  5. πŸ““ Beginner's Guide To Earning On Hive Part 2


❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯
Join the ALIVE TRIBE for fantastic benefits by reading the fascinating list of posts on @heartbeatonhive!
❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯


If you want to move2earn AFIT token and Hive sign up here


  • Goals in Hive: Raise HP raise Alive token staked steadily. Improve blogs and videos.

  • Keep your expenses low put some into savings and some into investing you need to create passive income financial freedom is the life everyone deserves - caelum1infernum

  • The best feeling to be a man is when you can spend money on your mum - caelum1infernum

Gif Made By @aaronleang
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


23/11/2023
32553
Daily Activity, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now