Painting My Future: A Vision of Family, Farm, and Cafe in the Forest Gym caelum1infernum Actifit Report Card: October 14 2023

I read the summary of the book Becoming Supernatural by Dr Joe Dispenza he told us to visualize our future so this is my first attempt at it let's see how it looks.

  • New plants for the shop what you call this cacti? Cactus 🌡 mini cactus? Mini cacti lol πŸ˜‚

Remembering your future what you want your future be like?

I can visualize having a big land with a farm in the middle food for my family I can visualize having a good wife carrying my child 🚸 in her arms both smiling at me.

  • So cute might get one for my room.

I can visualize my own cafe beside the farm my land will be surrounded by tall trees 🌲🌳 so when you dine inside the cafe it feels like you dine in the forest.

I can visualize I have an open πŸ‘ gym where people can train as they please equipped with a row of punching bags, dumbbells and barbells on the other side also there will be a ring in the middle for sparring or competition.

  • View πŸͺŸ at work is always nice the weather ☁️ is much better these days it's not as harsh and dry like it used to be but the body is getting used to the change.

that is all I can think of for today Maybe I will update this from time to time what does your future look like? Can you visualize it❓ let me know on the comment section below πŸ‘‡


made by @tydynrain

If you love what I do you can also support me other ways all listed below thank you in advance.

Support me by being a Patron at my PATREON


πŸ“½οΈ Rumble Earn By Uploading Videos

πŸŽ’Learn for free at Alison and get a certificate too!


🏞️ Follow me on social media 🏞️


πŸ’™ Facebook

🐦 Twitter

πŸ–ΌοΈ Instagram

😻 YouTube


πŸͺ™ Sign up with Binance to withdraw your Hive

🐝 Haven't joined Hive yet? Sign up here PeakD sign up
Or
Ecency

πŸƒ Play-to-earn game: Splinterlands πŸƒ

🎸 Play-to-earn game: Rising Star 🎸


πŸ“š Tutorials by @caelum1infernum πŸ“š


  1. πŸ“’How to Auto-upvote on Hive with HiveVote

  2. πŸ“—How to Convert HBD to Hive and Use PeakD:

  3. πŸ“• How To Refer & Register Using Ecency

  4. πŸ“˜ Beginner's Guide To Earning On Hive Part 1

  5. πŸ““ Beginner's Guide To Earning On Hive Part 2


❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯
Join the ALIVE TRIBE for fantastic benefits by reading the fascinating list of posts on @heartbeatonhive!
❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯


If you want to move2earn AFIT token and Hive sign up here


  • Goals in Hive: Raise HP raise Alive token staked steadily. Improve blogs and videos.

  • Keep your expenses low put some into savings and some into investing you need to create passive income financial freedom is the life everyone deserves - caelum1infernum

  • The best feeling to be a man is when you can spend money on your mum - caelum1infernum

Gif Made By @aaronleang
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


14/10/2023
20075
Daily Activity, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now