Solve The Riddle & Win a $1 Up-vote [#TTT Week 21] - "SO Easy"

glow (2).jpg

The Tune Tune Train keeps rolling:

The Tune Tune Train is a challenge I came up with based on the Three Tunes Tuesday format. It´s a TTT with a riddle!

How doe it work?

I will give you three great songs and you can win a $1 Ecency boost if you tell me what connects the songs.
A connection can be: they are all about flowers, they have the same drummer, they all sing about Pink Mushrooms, or they are all kids from famous parents. Just to give an idea of what a connection might be.

It´s up to you Dear Reader to figure out what connects the Tune Tune Train. The first one that drops the solution in the comments gets a $1 boost on their next post!
Or you can just wait till I solve the riddle in next week's post.

And these were last week's songs:

Elvis - Hound Dog
Elvis - Always on My Mind
Elvis - In The Ghetto

Last Week's Clue Was:

  • *King of Thieves

Got the Book?

We Have A Winner

@ablaze was very fast with the connection, Elvis, The King Of Thieves, stole all those huge hits from someone else....they were all covers. Hence he got a $1 upvote on his next post and I was happy to give that to him because that guy did not expect the amount of work that goes into his Three Tunes Tuesday.

Here we go again!

2154993 (1).png

All Aboard!

The Tune Tune Train is Taking Off!
Are You Ready To Riddle?


Okay, so I like to give that $1 upvote away again this week, so I made it easy. Easy and awesome because I found three gorgeous songs that have that one thing connecting them.

A long long time ago there was this band, it had a guy called Paul and no it was not the Beatles but Paul did have a great voice.

The Style Council - My Ever-Changing Moods

This next one is so sweet it hurts my teeth, but damn I am a sucker for this type of lyrics, song by a little angel called Sara.

Sara Bareilles - Everything Changes

IDK, stained is a bit too polished for me, a bit of everything ending up being nothing, nothing personal, nothing unique. This is a great song, but it could have come from so many other bands, but that doesn´t make the song any worse.

Staind - Something To remind

music small.svg

Here, Have A Clue

Life´s only Constant

BTW how do you guys like my new TUNE TUNE TRAIN (pic)?


Let me know in the comments if you figure out what connects these three songs. If you need another hint, check out my Midnight Gems Session this Friday!

Because the First to get it right, gets a nice $1 Ecency Boost!

The connection and winner will be featured in next week's #TTT

Previous Tune Tune Train Rides:

[Source Pic](Me & AI)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency