𝑺𝒐𝒍𝒗𝒆 𝑻𝒉𝒆 π‘΄π’–π’”π’Šπ’„π’‚π’ π‘Ήπ’Šπ’…π’…π’π’† & π’˜π’Šπ’ 𝒂 $1 𝒃𝒐𝒐𝒔𝒕 - [#TTT Week 16] - "Better than Myself"

TTT 2.jpg

The Tune Tune Train keeps rolling:

The Tune Tune Train is a challenge I came up with based on the Three Tunes Tuesday format. ItΒ΄s a TTT with a riddle!

How doe it work?

I will give you three great songs and you can win a $1 Ecency boost if you tell me what connects the songs.
A connection can be: they are all about flowers, they have the same drummer, they all sing about Pink Mushrooms, or they are all kids from famous parents. Just to give an idea of what a connection might be.

ItΒ΄s up to you Dear Reader to figure out what connects the Tune Tune Train. The first one that drops the solution in the comments gets a $1 boost on their next post!
Or you can just wait till I solve the riddle in next week's post.

And these were last week's songs:

David Guetta & Bebe Rexha - "I'm good, yeah, I'm feelin' alright"
Nea - Some Say (Lyric Video)
Gradur feat. Heuss L'enfoirΓ© - Ne Reviens Pas

Last Weeks Clues Were

Last week's hint: Paris

Well, I did it, I made it easy enough once again for someone ( @jasperdick ) to be the fast & @bozz to be the furious as he had the answer but living in the US made him late.

We Had A Winner

And that means I can just give you the answer:

Screenshot 2023-04-16 183756.jpg

Here we go again!

2154993 (1).png

All Aboard!

The Tune Tune Train is Taking Off!
Are You Ready To Riddle?


Alright EdΒ΄s go! This one is for you, you got this this one is easy once again but the answer is not Sheeran!

Ed Sheeran - Shivers

We had Sir Elton in last weekΒ΄s, oh no the week beforeΒ΄s, episode. But heΒ΄s back, Merry Christmas, Hallelujah, heΒ΄s back and so is Ed and the answer is not Elton, nor Ed.

Ed Sheeran & Elton John - Merry Christmas

Oh and the answer is also not Christmas nor Suasages.

LadBaby | Sausage Rolls for Everyone

Well that connection is so easy, I donΒ΄t need to hint do I?

music small.svg

Okay seemingly I do as it is part of the format: The Blondie song (#1) Again


Let me know in the comments if you figure out what connects these three songs.
First to get it right, gets a nice $1 Ecency Boost!

The connection and winner will be featured in next week's #TTT

Previous Tune Tune Train Rides:
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency