𝑺𝒐𝒍𝒗𝒆 𝑻𝒉𝒆 π‘΄π’–π’”π’Šπ’„π’‚π’ π‘Ήπ’Šπ’…π’…π’π’† & π’˜π’Šπ’ 𝒂 $1 𝒃𝒐𝒐𝒔𝒕 - [#TTT Week 14] - "X Marks the Spot"

TTT 2.jpg

The Tune Tune Train keeps rolling:

The Tune Tune Train is a challenge I came up with based on the Three Tunes Tuesday format. ItΒ΄s a TTT with a riddle!

How doe it work?

I will give you three great songs and you can win a $1 Ecency boost if you tell me what connects the songs.
A connection can be: they are all about flowers, they have the same drummer, they all sing about Pink Mushrooms, or they are all kids from famous parents. Just to give an idea of what a connection might be.

ItΒ΄s up to you Dear Reader to figure out what connects the Tune Tune Train. The first one that drops the solution in the comments gets a $1 boost on their next post!
Or you can just wait till I solve the riddle in next week's post.

And these were last week's songs:

ABBA - Like an Angel Passing Through My Room
Rose Royce - Love don't live here anymore
Marvin Gaye - I Want You

Last Weeks Clues Were

Last week's hint: American Pie
And the was in my Midnight Gems Session: Queen Louise Veronica Ciccone.

Really, how could you have missed it, Ciccone, American Pie, Queen??? American Pie was a cover done by the Queen of Pop Madonna Louise Veronica Ciccone and the same goes for the three songs last week. All were covered by The Queen of Pop.

We Had NO Winner

Well I guess that is another dollar I can keep in my pocket, but no worries, the show will go on and this week it will not be that easy, but the songs will be diverse....still there is a connection.

Here we go again!

2154993 (1).png

All Aboard!

The Tune Tune Train is Taking Off!
Are You Ready To Riddle?


Yoooh Hoo I feel just like Buddy Holly...that was the first time I heard about the guy but he actually made some fun tunes back in the day.

Buddy Holly - It Doesn't Matter Anymore

Elton and his cool colabs, I even like the one he did with miss Spears, the guy is just awesome...but I am biased the first vinyl single I bought was Nikita.

Tupac Ft Elton John Ghetto Gospel Lyrics

Now this guy I didnΒ΄t hear from till after he died, seems to happen a lot in the rap scene lately guess we are back to the Tupac days again, but I guess itΒ΄s no longer an east coast west coast thingy.

XXXTentacion – β€œSad!,”

music small.svg

Even though they are all dead, well almost all are dead I think sir Elton has some years left....itΒ΄s not the connection, but it has something to do with the connection. That is your hint right there.


Let me know in the comments if you figure out what connects these three songs.
First to get it right, gets a nice $1 Ecency Boost!

The connection and winner will be featured in next week's #TTT

Previous Tune Tune Train Rides:

Source Pic

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency