TTT [Week 2] - Tune Tune Train "Very Near The Sounds of Dante´s"

Tune Tune TrainTop.jpg

The Tune Tune Train keeps rolling:

The Tune Tune Train is a challenge I came up with based on the Three Tunes Tuesday format. I will give you three great songs and you can win a $1 Ecency boost if you tell me what connects the songs.
A connection can be: they are all about flowers, they have the same drummer, they all sing about Pink Mushrooms, or they are all kids from famous parents. Just to give an idea of what a connection might be.

It´s up to you Dear Reader to figure out what connects the Tune Tune Train.
Or wait till I solve the riddle in next week's post.

And these were last week's songs:

Dahskii - Split Personality
Ren x Chinchilla - How To Be Me
Harley Quinn - I'm gonna show you crazy

Last Weeks Clues Were

Like I said it is so easy it´s mental, these songs were insanely good.

We Have A Winner

@mypathtofire was the first to be not so PC and say they are all crazy, and I had no choice but to agree. Ecency boost failed twice but is coming your way.

Here we go again!

2154993 (1).png

All Aboard!

The Tune Tune Train keeps Rolling!
Are You Ready To Riddle?

Let´s leave the festivities behind us, and take the road to nowhere. Hope you are wearing a good headset because this arrangement will stand, it´s solid and awesome.

Nick Phoenix - That won´t stand

Merethe also is still standing strong, although I need to slow the train down a little so we can take our time to be amazed. She has done so much already, in so many different styles.

Merethe is a gem and I am probably going to shill the hell out of her this year,

Merethe Soltvedt - LÚNA

Talking about different styles, this next one is not my everyday kind of pick. Which does not mean I don´t think it's crazy good.

Sometimes lyrics do not matter, sometimes you just need to empty your head, open your heart and pump up that volume till it hurts as this is Epic.

Thomas Bergersen - Lament for our Children (Feat. Kate St. Pierre)

music small.svg

This week's hint is simple: There is no I in Team


Let me know in the comments if you figure out what connects these three songs.
First to get it right, gets a nice Ecency Boost!

The connection and winner will be featured in next week's #TTT

Previous Tune Tune Train Rides:

TTT [Week 1] - Tune Tune Train "Different does not have to be wrong

Source Pic

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency