Yummy deserts ruins my diet?

I am on a diet at the moment since I want to loose some weight for the spring and summer season, and I have to admit that I gained too much weight throughout the winter season. This should change now and sometimes it is not really easy to give up on the sweet food and eat something more healthy with fewer calories instead, like a soup or an apple for example. But I have decided to do so and I already lost several kilos. Nevertheless I often thing about some sweets and food that I ate before. And especially desserts like this waffle with Ice or other sweets keep running through my thoughts. A waffle with Ice and blueberries -- mhhm a dream!

Ok now I have to prepare my cabbage soup to fill my stomach with a low Carb coocked cabbage!

DSC_0018_2.jpg

Camera usedNikon D500
Lens usedNikor 50 mm lens
Filter usednone
Exposure Time1/1000 Seconds
Aperture usedF1.8
Focal Length50 mm
Time11:58 am
ISO100
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments