It's A Boy...

054A1062 copy.jpg


Finally, the long awaited child is here and how glorious
Came with ease and brought so much goodness, how precious
The road might take a while and somewhat look strenuous
God saw it through to the end and has nothing to do with being cautious
We can hold our heads high with God's help, it's not being pompous
Which of God's goodness can we deny? It's written all over and obvious
I brag about God and I am not bothered if anyone says I am being too serious
Written all over me right now is unquantifiable happiness
And I know he will grow in wisdom, understanding and favour with men like Jesus
Words failed me right now but I still feel victorious


Congratulations to us... It's a baby boy... Dara now is blessed with a baby brother.


Thank you for your time.


My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today; doctor's order.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
35 Comments
Ecency