TABLETOP - Getting ready to paint again. Zombicide!

Good day everyone,Zak here from Cape Town, South Africa. I got today to relax a bit and had a bit of time to work on my paints.

Like before, using my cordless drill to mix the paint pots and some additional water I added in a long time ago.

I decided that before I get busy with my warhammer 40k painting, I would take a crack at painting my Zombicide models.

Zombicide is a game where you co-operate with other players to fight your way through the zombie apocalypse.

I figured that painting some zombies might be a fun way of getting over the initial hesitation of painting.

The workshop and mixing paint.

Zombicide stuff

40 regular zombies to paint!

Cheers!
@zakludick

Hive South Africa

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency