A Trophy Beer To Begin The Season of Wins

This is my entry for the week 372 of the #BeerSaturday challenge by @detlev and it is my time to join the beery fun. It is no longer news that the English Premiership has returned this weekend and to begin the English Premiership for the season 2024/2025 I decided to gift myself one of the most popular beer in my homeland. The Trophy Premium Larger Beer. Starting the season by gifting myself a Trophy beer is a personal motivation for me. At the same time wishing my club Real Madrid the best for the entire season.

Trophy is not just a beer for every one, it is a beer for special occasions. You will find this beer in popular bars, as well as highly rated occasions ranging from Weddings receptions, birthdays, burials, anniversaries, among other special occasions. Having a 5% Alcohol Volume means an average person can consume one bottle. This beer is a beer that is highly respected and the regional part where it is found is the South West Part of Nigeria.

It is inscribed on it that it is a beer brewed with honor and I totally agree on this notion. I do not see this inscription as just a marketing strategy. I see it as the fact judging by the taste and the feel the beer gives. Judging by the pure gold color and the moderate foam it produces. The brewing of this beer I can guarantee is with honor

Before I take my Beer I ensure my glass is cleanly rinsed with liquid soap and running water

One ritual I have after taking my beer and there is no more content in the bottle is that I lay the bottle down. Some of my friends will call it "One bottle down". But, it is just my way of saying I have downed one if you have any other standing bring it. Knowing fully well that the English Premiership has return I sipped my beer watching the Liverpool FC match. In which resulted in them winning by two goal to nil.

All Photographs are mine.
All photographs was shots using my Samsung Galaxy A 23
Thank you for taking your time to visit my post

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency