This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Day 0. - 365 Make a decision- Día 0-365 Toma una decisión [ENG-ESP]

First of all I need to introduce myself once again, this time directly to the @lifestyle community, my name is René I am 27 years old and I find myself unemployed, without money and worst of all, without any vision of future plans.

Primero que todo necesito presentarme una vez más, esta vez directamente a la comunidad de @lifestyle, me llamo René tengo 27 años y me encuentro desempleado, sin dinero y lo peor de todo, sin ninguna visión a planes futuros.

But, in spite of the depression that this situation can generate in me, I do not believe that evil lasts 100 years, so I sat down to talk to myself and I came to the conclusion that I could not continue living as I was doing, working in gastronomy for 18 hours in a restaurant with no life and no time to dedicate to myself or my family.
I will dedicate a whole year to change the main factor why I am still in this situation, my way of thinking. It's not discipline, it's not character, it's my habits, my bad financial education.

Pero, a pesar de la depresión que esta situación me puede generar, no creo que el mal dure 100 años, así que me me senté a hablar conmigo mismo y llegué a la conclusión que no podía seguir viviendo como lo estaba haciendo, trabajaba en gastronomía durante 18 horas en un restaurant sin vida y sin tiempo para dedicarme a mi o a mi familia.
Me dedicaré durante todo un año a cambiar el principal factor por el cual aún me encuentro en esta situación, mi forma de pensar. No es la disciplina, no es el carácter, son mis hábitos, mi y mi mala educación financiera.

Although the decisions I have made up to today are the ones that have kept me here, the ones I make from today onwards are the ones that will lead me to something better. Starting tomorrow with the changes is important to me, it is more than a beginning, it is a commitment. I know that there is always an opportunity no matter what age you are and I am no exception.

Si bien las decisiones que elegí hasta hoy son las que me tienen acá, las que tome a partir de hoy son las que me llevarán a algo mejor. Empezar mañana con los cambios es importante para mí, es más que un comienzo es un compromiso . Se que siempre hay oportunidad tengas la edad que tengas y yo no soy la excepción.

I will take the bull by the horns, I called my father in law and I will be able to start as an assistant in carpentry, it is not my forte, rather I know nothing about it, but I am thankful because I will have how to start generating income, tomorrow I will start and exercise in a more responsible and maintained way, I have my body abandoned for a few months now except for some desperate attempts to change, I will try to eat healthier as my income will give me the opportunity, I will read more about habits and finances.

Tomaré el toro por los cuernos, llamé a mi suegro y podré empezar de ayudante en la carpintería, no es mi fuerte, más bien no sé nada de ello, pero doy gracias porque tendré como empezar a generar ingresos, mañana comenzaré y haré ejercicio de una forma más responsable y mantenida, tengo mi cuerpo abandonado desde hace unos meses a no ser por unos intentos desesperados de cambio, tratare de comer más sano en la medida que mis ingresos me vayan dando la oportunidad, leeré más sobre hábitos y finanzas.

The idea is to start studying, generating income, creating a business, healthy living, fitness, traveling, etc. I will make this journey with people who want to join and I do not promise that every day we will have something new to talk about, many times it will be monotonous, but I will give a clear and always sincere vision of my days and how I will get to take control of my life, so I declare it and the word has force.
By way of conclusion, if you are in a similar situation or have been do not be afraid, life is a constant change to grow in them depends on you. I would be very grateful if you would comment so we can get to share a little more among all. Have a nice day 🤗

La idea es empezar a estudiar, a generar ingresos , crear un negocio, vida sana, fitnes, viajar etc. Haré este viaje con las personas que se quieran sumar y no prometo que todos los días tendremos algo nuevo de lo que hablar, muchas veces será monótono , pero daré una visión clara y siempre sincera de mis días y de como llegaré a tomar el control de mi vida, así lo declaro y la palabra tiene fuerza.
A modo de conclusión, si estás en una situación parecida o has estado no sientas miedo , la vida es un constante cambio crecer en ellos depende de ti. Agradecería mucho que comentaran para así llegar a compartir un poco más entre todos. Tengan buen día 🤗