The rush and mistakes

Namaskar / Hello to all hive users, who will reach this post. I hope you are doing great and having fun in your life and enjoying it with your loved ones.

we all do need things fast and we all are hurry to get it. sometimes we did some huge mistakes due to that. we did feel excited and did things that were not supposed to happen. we all did the mistakes in our daily life and if we get a big loss with that sure we are very careful next time the first time we all were so careless and we did catch up 😉

two days ago I did the same mistake when I saw the post and message on discord and post on hive about LARYNX Token.
I was really excited last month I was not able to claim that and I have not tried it after that. last month there was a small number of tokens this month the amount was increased I did claim 658.237 LARYNX tokens after a few minutes of frustration the website is not that fast we all did see that it was claimed but it was taking time to appears of the balance section.

after half an hour I did check that and I was the balance was 658.237 tokens I thought why not let books some profit from it. the price asked that time was 0.21 per token. So, I was supposed to get 126 hives if my tokens did get sold at that piece.



Image Source

But destiny has written something else for me 🤣, I did place the bid for 600 tokens at .21 hive /token. I did place the sell order and after that, I did realize that I did something wrong. I double-check the section and I was sure that I did a huge mistake while selling those tokens.

I did place the bid .21 hive for a total of 600 tokens, but that was supposed to be 126 Total HIVE. 😌
I did learn my lesson I will never be in that rush again. 🙃
But the good things someone did get that cheap tokens he must have not thought for a moment and just buy that one 😇 If I were him I would have done the same at the moment the price is at 0.023266 at this rate I still get 13.959 hive 😀

so I did my lesson and shared my experience with you.
what did you think did you face this type of incident in your life?

Thanks a lot for staying till the end 😃🙏, let me know what you think?

Never forget one thing you should be grateful for because what you have someone has a dream of that. So learn to be grateful. Be Thankful. 🙏😀

Thanks a lot for being here, let me know what you think.

iu1.png

If you are new to the splinterlands game then feel free to join my referral 😁
My splinterlands referral
few posts from my past that might be helpful for you.

How To convert HIVE to Real Money (USD/INR) Part -1
How To convert HIVE to Real Money (USD/INR) Part -2
Why new users should use Ecency application 🧐
few important tips for new users
Are you Using Brave Browser ?
The scammer and the downvotes 🔽🔻
The HBD interest and hive power
Best ways to earn money in the hive while you sleep 💰

What To Do With Your Hive Power [HP] / Hive. 🧠
Where To Delegate Your Hive Power [HP]
Tokens to Buy on Hive- Engine

image.png

project_hope.jpg

nefooter.gif

india.jpg

iu.jpeg

hive.jpg

5edc4da06b60b614604440.gif

Thanks & Regards
@bhattg
-----Together we will make this a better place-----

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency