The multi-level marketing 🙁

Namaskar / Hello to all hive users, who will reach this post. I hope you are doing great and having fun in your life and enjoying it with your loved ones.

have you ever fallen into the MLM (multi-level-marketing ) scams yes I do consider them scams? I did get involved in many MLM scams from the days of my school time at the beginning I was not well aware of that. as time pass we all do learn things. I am kind of grateful to all those things that did make me well aware of that type of scheme.

A few months back one of my relatives did the same to me. it's been a long time I was far away from this type of scheme to earn money, yes you can earn money from that, there is no lie about that but you do have to sell products and you know what the price is very expensive as compared to the same products available on the market. He is a government employee he still needs money 😐I am sure he did get invited there by someone and now he is bringing his money back maybe he already did and now he is loving it. he did waste my 2 -3 hours(my precious time). I did tell him about the hive but he did listen to me at all (that is the biggest mistake of his life ).
did get stuck or fall into this type of schemes?

He still calls me and WhatsApp me every day of his purchase and the list of his new users in the chain I just ignore that, I don't see any other way. He is working there for more than 1 year and still, he did not earn that much I do earn more than him in a month from hive 😅



I was exploring the (https://imgflip.com/user/bhattg), app and I saw the meme and I made a meme on that I hope you will enjoy it as I did thanks for your love and support means a lot to me.
I think this fits the situation it is not easy to write in a single image. some we have to run horse of brain 😅

The company did get a good profit and they don't have to promote their products at all the new users do that job very well and guess what that is for free until they did join 2 or 3 new users under him/her.
It is like a pyramid, the early user did get benefits and the rest did work for them if you have never seen that type then please be careful of that scheme just a piece of advice.

The image is captioned by me on the website imgflip, have a look,

This is just made for fun, I am not really making fun of anyone.

I have made this meme on the website imgflip, feel free to join that amazing platform and make your own meme for free 😁

Thanks a lot for staying till the end 😃🙏, let me know what you think?

Never forget one thing you should be grateful for because what you have someone has a dream of that. So learn to be grateful. Be Thankful. 🙏😀

Thanks a lot for being here, let me know what you think.

iu1.png

If you are new to the splinterlands game then feel free to join my referral 😁
My splinterlands referral
few posts from my past that might be helpful for you.

How To convert HIVE to Real Money (USD/INR) Part -1
How To convert HIVE to Real Money (USD/INR) Part -2
Why new users should use Ecency application 🧐
few important tips for new users
Are you Using Brave Browser ?
The scammer and the downvotes 🔽🔻
The HBD interest and hive power
Best ways to earn money in the hive while you sleep 💰

What To Do With Your Hive Power [HP] / Hive. 🧠
Where To Delegate Your Hive Power [HP]
Tokens to Buy on Hive- Engine

eccency.jpeg

image.png

project_hope.jpg

nefooter.gif

india.jpg

iu.jpeg

hive.jpg

5edc4da06b60b614604440.gif

Thanks & Regards

@bhattg
-----Together we will make this a better place-----

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency