If you have $62K how would you invest it?🤑

Namaskar / Hello to all hive users, who will reach this post. I hope you are doing great and having fun in your life and enjoying it with your loved ones.

while scrolling my feeds I just saw some interesting from my friend @joetunex If you have $62K how would you invest it?I do find that an interesting topic to write about today what do you think isn't this a good topic? 😇

$62k USD is approx 47,44,054.00 INR in my local currency yes that is a huge amount for me indeed if I will cash out that then sure I can buy a good house, a car, and many more things not in a posh area of course 😉 but I can do use that huge amount of money at many places and I don't need to work anymore If I will get that much amount all of a sudden. that is not going to happen anything is for free 🤓 we have to pay the cost.

So what I will do with the money:

There are many things I can do with that amount of money but I will invest most of it here in the hive I am sure most of us are going to do that for sure. I will surely invest most of the money in the hive also. so how I am going to invest that can a bit different for sure.



Image Source

I am going to make an excel for that to get a better idea of that and that will help me with the calculation for sure.
I am going to invest in 19 hive assets and I will cash out the rest of it, the 19 investments will be.


image.png


I will invest off of money in the hive to earn a passive income and will invest half of the money in hive power and delegate to good active communities to earn good passive income in hive and tokens. here is the excel that will show you my percentage of investment.


Screenshot (1506).png


I will cash out 8,800 USD after I will invest most of it here in hive different projects, lol this is not even true who knows maybe I will win a lottery in a night still It feels good to see how I did divide my money for the better future 🙃.what do you think?
what you will do if you will get $62k USD?

Thanks a lot for staying till the end 😃🙏, let me know what you think?

Never forget one thing you should be grateful for because what you have someone has a dream of that. So learn to be grateful. Be Thankful. 🙏😀

Thanks a lot for being here, let me know what you think.

iu1.png

If you are new to the splinterlands game then feel free to join my referral 😁
My splinterlands referral
few posts from my past that might be helpful for you.

How To convert HIVE to Real Money (USD/INR) Part -1
How To convert HIVE to Real Money (USD/INR) Part -2
Why new users should use Ecency application 🧐
few important tips for new users
Are you Using Brave Browser ?
The scammer and the downvotes 🔽🔻
The HBD interest and hive power
Best ways to earn money in the hive while you sleep 💰

What To Do With Your Hive Power [HP] / Hive. 🧠
Where To Delegate Your Hive Power [HP]
Tokens to Buy on Hive- Engine

eccency.jpeg

image.png

project_hope.jpg

nefooter.gif

india.jpg

iu.jpeg

hive.jpg

5edc4da06b60b614604440.gif

Thanks & Regards

@bhattg
-----Together we will make this a better place-----

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
59 Comments
Ecency