Cash Out 💰

Namaskar / Hello to all hive users, who will reach this post. I hope you are doing great and having fun in your life and enjoying it with your loved ones.

Most of us here are long-term investors here and I did plan that too but we think it doesn't happen all the time, I did have planned to HOLD till 2025 but the government has issued a crypto regulation bill 😌 and that was not really good at all.
you can read The effect of Crypto bill 😧 for more details.

I did a power down for more than a month to get an amount of 1k hive as after the amount is received I did stop that asap.
and I did invest a few USD in the hive engine and did withdraw most of the liquid hive to cash out.

The thing is that I did know how to do all the things all really I did make a complete post on the whole process if you are an Indian and you are new here I hope this will helpful for you. I know very one who is here is very smart enough to find out how to cash out we are really good at that 😅.



Image Source

I did withdraw a total of 1k hive to my Binance account and I did feel lucky that the hive did pump 1 USD 😄 I was expecting more but I am ok with it. Maybe in the future, I will sell more at a higher price, or maybe not. I will HOLD the rest of my hive till 2025 as I did plan earlier.

I will surely use this money for better use I am planning to give half to my parents and half I will invest in stocks.
That would be good I guess. what do you think, what I can do with that money?

I can't invest in crypto now but I hope the government will come after something better in the future and all the trader and holder will get a good benefit from that and it will be in the favor of all the investors too, let's hope for the best.

#sayestocrypto #india

what are you planning to do with your crypto if you are an Indian?

Thanks a lot for staying till the end 😃🙏, let me know what you think?

Never forget one thing you should be grateful for because what you have someone has a dream of that. So learn to be grateful. Be Thankful. 🙏😀

Thanks a lot for being here, let me know what you think.

iu1.png

If you are new to the splinterlands game then feel free to join my referral 😁
My splinterlands referral
few posts from my past that might be helpful for you.

How To convert HIVE to Real Money (USD/INR) Part -1
How To convert HIVE to Real Money (USD/INR) Part -2
Why new users should use Ecency application 🧐
few important tips for new users
Are you Using Brave Browser ?
The scammer and the downvotes 🔽🔻
The HBD interest and hive power
Best ways to earn money in the hive while you sleep 💰

What To Do With Your Hive Power [HP] / Hive. 🧠
Where To Delegate Your Hive Power [HP]
Tokens to Buy on Hive- Engine

image.png

project_hope.jpg

nefooter.gif

india.jpg

iu.jpeg

hive.jpg

5edc4da06b60b614604440.gif

Thanks & Regards
@bhattg
-----Together we will make this a better place-----

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
19 Comments
Ecency